Support Maps

Below are two maps of Ohio as it is split up into Congressional Districts–one illustrating House districts, and the other illustrating Senate districts.  Both maps also clearly define the state’s townships (variously colored throughout), villages, and cities.

With the exception of those townships*, the maps below are presented as a visual representation of which cities and villages currently support Ohio United’s stance against harmful tax legislation like HB 5 (in red) and which cities and villages remain undecided on the issue (in gray).


Where does your city stand in the fight against HB 5?  Click on the maps below to find out!


House Districts                           Senate Districts

*In the State of Ohio, townships do not levy a municipal income tax–and so they are not affected by HB 5′s mandates.