Contact Us

For any further assistance, please contact one of the following individuals:

Daniel Burke
Director of Finance
City of Milford
745 Center Street, Suite 200
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 513.248.5082
Fax: 513.248.5096
Email: dburke@milfordohio.org

Patricia Chittock
Assistant Finance Director I
City of Lakewood
12805 Detroit Ave
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: 216.529.6622
Fax: 216.529.6099
Email: Patricia.Chittock@lakewoodoh.net

Martha Cross Funk
Tax Commissioner, City of Sharonville
Clerk of Council, City of Sharonville
11641 Chester Road
Sharonville, OH 45246-2803
Phone: 513.588.3921
Fax: 513.588.3969
Email: mfunk@cityofsharonville.com
Website: www.sharonville.org

Barb Jobes
Tax Administrator
City of Newark
PO Box 4577
Newark, OH 43058
Phone: 740.670.7589
Fax: 740.670.7581
Email: bjobes@newarkohio.net

Bejoy John
Tax Administrator
Department of Finance, City of Dayton
101 W. Third St
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937.333.3510
Fax: 937.333.4280
Email: bejoy.john@daytonohio.gov

Michelle Jordan
Tax Manager, Dayton Branch Office
Central Collection Agency
371 W Second St, Suite 110
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937.227.1359
Email: datataxgroup@gmail.com
Email: michellejordan.cca@gmail.com

Donald W. Smith, CPA
Chief of Tax Operations
Regional Income Tax Agency
10107 Brecksville Rd.
Brecksville, OH 44141
Phone: 440.526.0900
Email: dsmith@ritaohio.com